Showing Products and Prices for Show Products for
to Glenfield for View Schedule
Your browser version is no longer fully supported. Please update to the latest version or switch to a modern browser.

Holiday Delivery & Pick up Information

Online shopping delivery & pick up windows open seven days in advance. Windows can fill up fast at this time of the year so please plan your shop early to avoid disappointment.

Date Delivery and Pick up Windows
Good Friday 19th April Pick up and delivery unavailable
Saturday 20th April Normal windows available*
Easter Sunday 21st April Pick up and delivery unavailable
Monday 22nd April Limited delivery windows available
Anzac Day Thursday 25th April Closed until 1:00pm. Limited delivery windows are available after 1:00pm.

*There will be extra windows available in some areas.

Hours vary by store. Please check the availability in your area by entering your pick up store or delivery address in the dropdown menu at the top of the page.

There are some additional changes for areas that do not receive the full delivery service (ie. rural and provincial areas that do not receive perishable items), please see below for more information.

Provincial Deliveries

Orders need to be placed by 11:00am on Tuesday 16th April for delivery on Wednesday 17th April. This will be the last delivery run before Easter long weekend.

Orders need to be placed by 11:00am Tuesday 23rd April for delivery on Wednesday 24th April. This will be the last delivery run before Anzac Day.

Normal service resumes from Monday 29th April.

Rural Deliveries

Orders need to be placed by 11:00am on Monday 15th April for delivery on Wednesday 17th April. This will be the last delivery run before Easter long weekend.

Normal service resumes from Wednesday 1st May. Please place orders by 11:00am on Monday 29th April for delivery on Wednesday.

Great Barrier Tryphena Deliveries

Orders need to be placed by 2:00pm Sunday 14th April for delivery to the island on Tuesday 16th April.

Orders need to be placed by 2:00pm Tuesday 16th April for delivery to the island on Thursday 18th April. This will be the last delivery run before Easter long weekend.

Normal service resumes on Tuesday 30th April.

Great Barrier Port Fitzroy Deliveries

Orders need to be placed by 2:00pm Monday 15th April for delivery to the island on Wednesday 17th April. This will be the last delivery run before Easter long weekend.

Normal service resumes on Wednesday 24th April.

Please note the sailing schedule will change for winter.